ADMINISTRATION

Scott Hicks Executive Director hicks@belomar.org
Pam Douglas Financial Manager douglas@belomar.org
LuAnn Kennedy Secretary/Intergovernmental Review Coordinator lkennedy@belomar.org
Michele Pultz Secretary mpultz@belomar.org

AREA AGENCY ON AGING

Lynn Dipasquale Director lwilliams@belomar.org
Cynthia Wells NWAAA Monitor cwells@belomar.org

MANAGEMENT SERVICES

AC Wiethe Director of Management Services awiethe@belomar.org
Rick Healy Assistant Director of Management Services rhealy@belomar.org
George Ruberg CEDS Coordinator gruberg@belomar.org

TRANSPORTATION

Rakesh Sharma Transportation Study Director rsharma@belomar.org
James Benner Planning Assistant/GIS Coordinator jbenner@belomar.org
Mark Hennigan Transportation Planner mhennigan@belomar.org